Final for Dig. Vid.

Shot Sequences

I knew I just wanted do simple things for this project. And I just got my cat from home to my apartment so I was really excited to shoot him in some of my videos. I shot and edited this video.

 

Project One: PSA

I love animals, and having my cat at my apartment made this an easy choice on what to do for a Public Service Announcement. I wanted to show off my cat and also how to take care of one. I shot and edited this video.

 

Project Two: NAT Sound (Revised)

My boyfriend Brandon always is playing this game and it has a lot of weird sounds in it, so I thought I could do this for my Natural Sound project. I shot and edited this video.

Project three: Freeform

Once again I used my cat in a video, I know…but I knew that this would be a good project for a freeform to be the life of my cat Ringo. It shows what he does every day. I shot and edited this video.

Project Four: Final

My boyfriend Brandon used to play baseball for Point Park before he graduated last year. So it was only appropriate to do something on baseball for my final project. He is always talking about the games so I went out and shot one with him. I shot and edited this video, Brandon came up with the Questions.

 

Leave a comment